Return to EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Em-1 April 26, 2017
Reviewer: james pearson from Moses Lake, WA United States  
The product is as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmy Hall from PARIS, TX United States  
This is a very good product and is used on garden vegetable plants and stimulates hardy and healthy plant growth.  Also water EM-1 on shrubs and flowers and produces healthy plants.  EM-1 is used in septic system to promote solids decay.  Bokashi used in garbage and worm bed to produce compost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 April 20, 2017
Reviewer: mike n from dewey, AZ United States  
Great product; been using it for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome stuff April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Anderson from Mount Vernon, WA United States  
This is a Re Order,
this is a fantastic product at a great price.
These guys are the good guys,
they even teach you to make your own,
if you want to...
But I highly recommend you let them make it.  Its Good Value,
and their product turns out far better
than when I attempt to make my own.
I recommend buying theirs,
and then activating it
to extend it further...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kate from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Product came when scheduled and packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome April 15, 2017
Reviewer: barry boulgier from saugus, MA United States  
This stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Danny S from Bend, OR United States  
I received my EM-1 fast despite having a problem with payment.    TeraGanix did a good job resolving my error and got my stuff shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, AZ United States  
I've used this product for years and have recommended it to many of my friends and co-workers. Excellent results on all my plants - inside & out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Em-1 for household use March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Cypress, TX United States  
I don't like to use harsh chemicals for my home. EM-1 is wonderful for my tub, toilette, granite, tile...everywhere. It works like or even better than ordinary cleaning product and feel safe. If you have a skin problem then I recommend this  use with  laundry detergent, with bath soap. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not received yet March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Stephens from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
Would be nice if I had received the product. For some reason a signature was required. My last one was not sent that way. Nor was I offered a way to sign a slip left on my door. Packages are left at my door all the time without signatures. So...it was diverted to a local UPS store. Only I get am out of town most days during the day. So I have yet to be in town during their limited store hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items