Return to EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You won't believe the results August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Wells from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I was first turned on to this stuff several years ago while attending a local garden tour. One of the gardner used EM1 on his veggie garden, and the results were mind boggling. He had ten foot tall tomatos!!! He told me he got around 100lbs per plant. I don't know about you, but thats pretty impressive for our desert environment. I am using it again this year and I have tomatos that are 6' and growing with lots of big healthy beefsteaks. This is my go to product for a super healthy garden and bountiful produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 -- 5 Star July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Vandra Thorburn from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Thanks so much for fast expeditious delivery of recent order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy one Get one Free July 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Edmonds from Clarksville, TN United States  
The product worked well. Cost was 14.95 and shipping was over 12.00. I thought shipping was high but for 2 bottles no problem. Package arrive with only one bottle. I Felt taken advantage of. Went back to view add once again before writing this review It states  Buy one Get one on select sizes. Add never tells you what size it applies to. Very disappointed. This was my first purchase from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service June 27, 2017
Reviewer: Brooke Solano from Webster, TX United States  
The item came damaged and they sent a replacement for me! Thank you so much! Just brewed our first batch and we're using it on EVERYTHING!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Jude Johnson from University Place, WA United States  
We have been using EM-1 for 15 years!  It dependably eliminates odors (even very difficult cat spray!). We trust that it inhibits up take of toxins in the soil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kiowa, OK United States  
Great product and best customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Diana, TX United States  
We have used in gardening and composting.  I works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product ! EM2 May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seattle wa  
First time I heard this product from my mom I thought she's lost her mind. However, I kept an open mind and bought a gallon myself to try. My house plants thrives and looks glorious!
Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Em-1 April 26, 2017
Reviewer: james pearson from Moses Lake, WA United States  
The product is as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmy Hall from PARIS, TX United States  
This is a very good product and is used on garden vegetable plants and stimulates hardy and healthy plant growth.  Also water EM-1 on shrubs and flowers and produces healthy plants.  EM-1 is used in septic system to promote solids decay.  Bokashi used in garbage and worm bed to produce compost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items