Return to EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Em-1 for household use March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Kim from Cypress, TX United States  
I don't like to use harsh chemicals for my home. EM-1 is wonderful for my tub, toilette, granite, tile...everywhere. It works like or even better than ordinary cleaning product and feel safe. If you have a skin problem then I recommend this  use with  laundry detergent, with bath soap. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not received yet March 5, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Stephens from Oak Ridge, TN United States  
Would be nice if I had received the product. For some reason a signature was required. My last one was not sent that way. Nor was I offered a way to sign a slip left on my door. Packages are left at my door all the time without signatures. So...it was diverted to a local UPS store. Only I get am out of town most days during the day. So I have yet to be in town during their limited store hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 microbial inoculant March 1, 2017
Reviewer: B S Brown from Cecilia, US-KY United States  
Great!  I gave some to my indoor plants and the next morning it was like they were grinning ear to ear.  What a wonderful difference!  I am so happy to have found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat Customer February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Fritz from Palmer, AK United States  
I am a repeat customer and use the EM-1 to make Bokashi.  I don't know exactly how or why it works, but it does.  And I especially like that the company is willing to ship to Alaska.  I do wish they didn't charge extra for Alaska, though.  When you ship Priority Mail, the cost is the same for ALL the states.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leak January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Nicol from San Francisco, CA United States  
Bottle was leaking when I got it -- there is a problem with the seal in the cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love EM! January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ian jahnz from South Bend, US-IN United States  
Teraganix operates smoothly as a business. Always nice ordering a gallon from these folks.  I do have some advice: be wary of winter orders if you live in cold climates. EM will perish if is frozen. Teraganix does place a bright green "Do not freeze" on the shipping box, but UPS did not pay attention this last time and I almost lost a whole gallon due to ice damage.  I'm sure it will go well for you. Peace!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 January 11, 2017
Reviewer: JCozy from La Crosse, WI United States  
EM has worked wonders in my garden making nutrients more available to the plants and the proof is seeing plants that are so alive !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM 1 December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colleyville, TX United States  
I have bought this before and have found it to be a very good solution of microorganisms. I have tried other kinds but this is the only one that has the best  concentration/variety to make the EM 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Preston Mote from Laura, OH United States  
Very good service and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Alyssa Gale from Valley Village, CA United States  
I got my product sooner than estimated and it was packaged well.  I'm making my own bokashi flakes, so it'll be a couple weeks before I see how that turns out.  Wish me luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items