Return to Organic Rice Bran EM-1 Bokashi
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the larger bucket option September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Wellman from Mesa, AZ United States  
Either I never noticed or never saw the larger bucket option. I love it! Not only is it more concealed than the bag, I love being able to show off and support your brand more.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Denny Zelek from Royal Oak, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff, great delivery July 24, 2018
Reviewer: CB from CA United States  
EM-1 Bokashi is a staple in our house.  TeraGanix has a great rice bran based product and delivery is always timely.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokashi experiment with Brewers spent grain April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Klich from Chicago, IL United States  
I am mixing your Bokashi with brewers spent grain. I am going to start the test batch in a 275 gal IBC tote. Any pointers on moisture level and pressure control would be great! I'll let you all know how it goes! Thanks Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM1 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Roberta Crawford from Graham, WA United States  
Everything was shipped tightly nothing leaked quickly and efficiently appreciate it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence Simon from Deltona, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic stuff December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
I use Bokashi as a top dressing and it works great. Seems to keep the soil in good shape and plants stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 for 1 is amazind deal October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from charlottesville, VA United States  
stocked up on this great product at 2 for 1.  shipping cost could be less...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's real amazing to think about October 5, 2017
Reviewer: kyle poplar from williams bay, WI United States  
The syntropic effective microorganisms in the Bokashi rice brand are some marvelous little critters. They break down all my food stuffs into viable soil rich in organic matter, we all are looking for that high hummus soil are we not? Hey and while you are at it throw in a bit of rock powders and supercharge your compost with minerals! Thank you Dr. Teruo Higa for your wonderful gift you have given to the world.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items