Return to TeraKashi (Bokashi)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So appreciate your packaging!! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port townsend, WA United States  
We have been using because she for years. A major problem has been the plastic packaging in small amounts.This seems so wrong as our purpose for composting is to produce good fertilizer from organic waste . The large high quality bucket has many uses. The quality of your bokashi is EXCELLENT. Thank you so very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Johnnie Wade from Sapulpa, OK United States  
Haven't tried this product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bokashi July 13, 2019
Reviewer: A Perfect Cure MT from Helena, MT United States  
We use the EM-1 Bokashi to accelerate our amending process and increase bioavailability of amendments as nutrients for the plants. It smells amazing and works great! Thanks for a consistently awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rice bran EM-1 Bokashi April 16, 2019
Reviewer: adale lee from shiprock, NM United States  
so far the bokashi is an effective odor neutralizer. I am attempting to start a compost bin and will use some bokashi to encourage process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Bertani from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfies March 26, 2019
Reviewer: MS from Jackson, TN United States  
Exactly what I ordered and needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN LEONHART from BURTONSVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Provost from CLAREMONT, NH United States  
Ordering was fairly easy. Order was filled very quickly and it arrived sooner than expected. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Amanda Berry from Silver Spring, MD United States  
relatively inexpensive, "active" cultures, packaged in an airtight bag that can be resealed, and quick and free shipping--what more can you ask? I use this for my bokashi composting and re-order regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Great customer service, quick shipping, excellent product. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items