Return to Case of EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipment arrived today September 20, 2018
Reviewer: JOHN FRISBIE from BOCA RATON, FL United States  
We were told by our daughter in Germany that they take it 2 x a day internally for improved health and immune system support.  They also use it on their pla nts asdo some of the local farmers with good results.  We are aware of different (FDA) rules on this so you may not be able to answer, it's OK.
So, right now we can't give you an evaluation but we're glaad UPS finally found us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Denny Zelek from Royal Oak, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM/1 April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Preston Mote from Laura, OH United States  
Very easy to order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jean Yu from Allen, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Parker from Escanaba, MI United States  
We love Em-1 and are very happy to get it for a reasonable price. Thanks Teraganix!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Adrian from Ukiah, CA United States  
Amazing results!  Great product from a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 shipment May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Office Manager from Columbus, NM United States  
Good communication, rapid delivery. There was an issue with a damaged box; we were notified immediately and parcel was still sent out the same day. Appreciate customer service -thanks a million!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reply May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Burlingame from Kittery, ME United States  
Way too much tape on the box.  Retro for an E business.  Is everything up to date in Kansas City?  Also, packing list but no invoice.  Still looking for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM1 Good For Everything April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Yeung from West Sacramento , CA United States  
My wife activates it and uses it for everything. We clean the house. Remove bathroom odors in the toilet.  
  My wife also uses it on all our house and garden plants.  Last year we got 3 oranges on our tree. this after using it since January we must have 3000.  Same for mandarins, lemons, plums and peaches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotic Wellness Garden March 7, 2017
Reviewer: White River Growpro from White River Junction, VT United States  
We think the Probiotic Wellness Garden is the absolute best way to grow. EM-1 is a key element in the success.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items