Return to Case of EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Woohoo October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Derek Parker from Escanaba, MI United States  
We love Em-1 and are very happy to get it for a reasonable price. Thanks Teraganix!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Adrian from Ukiah, CA United States  
Amazing results!  Great product from a great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 shipment May 19, 2017
Reviewer: Office Manager from Columbus, NM United States  
Good communication, rapid delivery. There was an issue with a damaged box; we were notified immediately and parcel was still sent out the same day. Appreciate customer service -thanks a million!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reply May 13, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Burlingame from Kittery, ME United States  
Way too much tape on the box.  Retro for an E business.  Is everything up to date in Kansas City?  Also, packing list but no invoice.  Still looking for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM1 Good For Everything April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Yeung from West Sacramento , CA United States  
My wife activates it and uses it for everything. We clean the house. Remove bathroom odors in the toilet.  
  My wife also uses it on all our house and garden plants.  Last year we got 3 oranges on our tree. this after using it since January we must have 3000.  Same for mandarins, lemons, plums and peaches

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Probiotic Wellness Garden March 7, 2017
Reviewer: White River Growpro from White River Junction, VT United States  
We think the Probiotic Wellness Garden is the absolute best way to grow. EM-1 is a key element in the success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Review December 13, 2016
Reviewer: John Choe from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Good! Shipment came as scheduled and the driver was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM 1 pond March 27, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen from Saint Louis mo.  
After years of struggling to maintain a beautiful pond with chemicals I gave up. I
I knew there had to be another way one that worked with nature instead of against it. About 7 years ago I found EM 1 and never looked back. My pond is healthy and my fish actually swim towards it when I put it in. I have a lot of frogs my plants are healthy because my water changes are now feeding my plants. Its a wonderful product everything it touches seems to thrive.
Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?