Return to EM-1 Microbial Inoculant
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marquette, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EM-1 July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wallingford, CT United States  
I have not been using for long but I added to a SIP(sub-irrigated planter) in the reservoir with water and it has kept the water crystal clear and seems to be working well.  There is a clearly printed date of expiration and the product came promptly and sealed fresh. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 30, 2020
Reviewer: senta meidl from hawthorne, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Tommy Figueroa from Las Piedras, Las Piedras Puerto Rico  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Crabtree from Columbus, OH United States  
Shipping was great. Prodoct is good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy garden June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lauren McNamara from Livingston Manor , NY United States  
So far, so good. A bit too early to give a comprehensive review as I’ve only applied to garden and orchard once, but I’m really looking forward to see what this product is capable of. Super fast shipping. Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from United States  
Recieved my EM1 and have been using it to transition my garden from chemical fertilizers to organics. Great product, fast shipping, and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sacred acres farms May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really  enjoy  using  the products  that teraGanix has
I recently  order  a Em1 and the delivery  was on point .
I appreciate companies like this one thanks  so much
TerGanix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Smart from Youngstown, OH United States  
If you are here you have already heard that this product is amazing. Make sure you look at the recipes for all the incredible uses. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellence! May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Sagl from Brattleboro, VT United States  
Activated my first gal and have been giving it to all my plants and living soil! Also going to be making bokashi grain! Product arrived in a timely manner with great shipping protection. I received every ounce of my EM1

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items