Return to PRO EM-1 Probiotic
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good customer care September 10, 2019
Reviewer: William Imperial from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
Friendly and good service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine J Kennedy from Camillus, NY United States  
This probiotic was sweet and I'm thankful for using it for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Aquilino Gonzalez-Canovas from Villanova, PA United States  
I am very pleased with the product. I am on my third month. At 74 years of age, I am energetic and healthy. The PB does help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Palma Disciullo from Concord, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Johnson from Lebanon, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EM-1 for lacto fermented veggies May 25, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Leinweber from Tucson, AZ United States  
I just made my first batch of EM-1 fermented parsnips.  These were so good I'm working on a batch of lactofermented beets and daikon radish.  We'll see how this one goes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Marquez from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
It seems to take so long once I order it to get to me .... on a auto ship now ....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRO EM-1 Probiotic April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Theodore Laremont from Voorhees, NJ United States  
I have been using PRO EM-1 Probiotic for about 4 months and it has been an aid to my digestive system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best probiotics & excellent customer service March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ploypreaw from Beach Park, IL United States  
This is the best probiotics I have taken so far but the product packaging is not good I wish you could use the same bottle as EM-X gold. My recent order arrived with a liquid spilling all over the bubble wrap and i email for an exchange they ship me a new one right away. I am really happy with the products and the customer service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Marquez from Stroudsburg, PA United States  
why does it take so long after ordering to receive my shipment ? very happy with the product ....but not shipping method

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items