Return to TeraKashi (Bokashi)
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lou C from MA United States  
Teraganix EM1 bokashi is an excellent product that is reasonably priced and ships quickly. Will definitely be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top of line Bokashi September 3, 2019
Reviewer: Riley R from Portland, OR United States  
I’ve tried a number of bokashi applications and this brand has the most noticeable positive results. Its consistency is perfect and you don’t have to use very much to see results in the garden. I top dress my plants from time to time and that alone is helping with new leaves. It helps stifle the scent of my kitty’s litter box. Shake a little in and it helps odor control! I recommend to looking into em-1 and bokashi from this company, you won’t be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So appreciate your packaging!! August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from port townsend, WA United States  
We have been using because she for years. A major problem has been the plastic packaging in small amounts.This seems so wrong as our purpose for composting is to produce good fertilizer from organic waste . The large high quality bucket has many uses. The quality of your bokashi is EXCELLENT. Thank you so very much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Johnnie Wade from Sapulpa, OK United States  
Haven't tried this product yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bokashi July 13, 2019
Reviewer: A Perfect Cure MT from Helena, MT United States  
We use the EM-1 Bokashi to accelerate our amending process and increase bioavailability of amendments as nutrients for the plants. It smells amazing and works great! Thanks for a consistently awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 rice bran EM-1 Bokashi April 16, 2019
Reviewer: adale lee from shiprock, NM United States  
so far the bokashi is an effective odor neutralizer. I am attempting to start a compost bin and will use some bokashi to encourage process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Christina Bertani from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfies March 26, 2019
Reviewer: MS from Jackson, TN United States  
Exactly what I ordered and needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2019
Reviewer: JOHN LEONHART from BURTONSVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Provost from CLAREMONT, NH United States  
Ordering was fairly easy. Order was filled very quickly and it arrived sooner than expected. Thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items